Musical

Hairspray

If you have a code to allow access to specific tickets, please enter it here. For any other promotion codes, please first select your tickets and then enter the code in your shopping basket.

When & Where

London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 18 May
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 19 May
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 19 May
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 20 May
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 21 May
19:30
London Coliseum
Enough tickets
Saturday, 22 May
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 22 May
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 23 May
16:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 25 May
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 26 May
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 26 May
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 27 May
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 28 May
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 29 May
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 29 May
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 30 May
16:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 1 June
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 2 June
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 2 June
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 3 June
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 4 June
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 5 June
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 5 June
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 6 June
16:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 8 June
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 9 June
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 9 June
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 10 June
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 11 June
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 12 June
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 12 June
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 13 June
16:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 15 June
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 16 June
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 16 June
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 17 June
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 18 June
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 19 June
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 19 June
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 20 June
16:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 22 June
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 23 June
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 23 June
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 24 June
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 25 June
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 26 June
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 26 June
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 27 June
16:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 29 June
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 30 June
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 30 June
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 1 July
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 2 July
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 3 July
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 3 July
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 4 July
16:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 6 July
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 7 July
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 7 July
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 8 July
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 9 July
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 10 July
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 10 July
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 11 July
16:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 13 July
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 14 July
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 14 July
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 15 July
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 16 July
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 17 July
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 17 July
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 18 July
16:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 20 July
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 21 July
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 21 July
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 22 July
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 23 July
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 24 July
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 24 July
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 25 July
16:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 27 July
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 28 July
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 28 July
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 29 July
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 30 July
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 31 July
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 31 July
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 1 August
16:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 3 August
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 4 August
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 4 August
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 5 August
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 6 August
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 7 August
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 7 August
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 8 August
16:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 10 August
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 11 August
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 11 August
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 12 August
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 13 August
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 14 August
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 14 August
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 15 August
16:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 17 August
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 18 August
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 18 August
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 19 August
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 20 August
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 21 August
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 21 August
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 22 August
16:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 24 August
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 25 August
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 25 August
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 26 August
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 27 August
19:30
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 28 August
15:00
London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 28 August
19:30

More Info

  • Adam Spiegel Productions and Fiery Angel presents
  • 7