Search Results

Searching for: ""

13 shows found
American Bar Premium Experience
04/02/2023 To 27/08/2023
Next event
Sat, Feb 4
17:00
At the London Coliseum
Sold out
See 135 more events
Carmen
04/02/2023 To 24/02/2023
Next event
Sat, Feb 4
18:30
London Coliseum
Last tickets
See 8 more events
The Rhinegold
18/02/2023 To 10/03/2023
Next event
Sat, Feb 18
19:30
London Coliseum
Last tickets
See 8 more events
BALLET ICONS GALA 2023
19/02/2023 19:00
Next event
Sun, Feb 19
19:00
London Coliseum
Last tickets
23/24 Season Sneak Peek
For our Supporters only, we are hosting a sneak peek of our 23/24 season.
21/02/2023 19:00
Next event
Tue, Feb 21
19:00
Penthouse at The Radisson Blu Edwardian Hampshire Hotel, Leicester Square
Plenty of tickets
Akhnaten
11/03/2023 To 05/04/2023
Next event
Sat, Mar 11
19:30
London Coliseum
Last tickets
See 8 more events
The Dead City (Die tote Stadt)
25/03/2023 To 08/04/2023
Next event
Sat, Mar 25
19:30
London Coliseum
Enough tickets
See 6 more events
Dear Dolly: Live at the Coliseum
26/03/2023 To 27/03/2023
Next event
Sun, Mar 26
19:30
London Coliseum
Sold out
See 2 more events
Blue
20/04/2023 To 04/05/2023
Next event
Thu, Apr 20
19:30
London Coliseum
Enough tickets
See 6 more events
Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs
27/04/2023 To 06/05/2023
Next event
Thu, Apr 27
19:30
London Coliseum
Enough tickets
See 6 more events
Stewart Copeland: Police Deranged for Orchestra
28/04/2023 19:30
Next event
Fri, Apr 28
19:30
London Coliseum
Enough tickets
We Will Rock You the Musical by Queen and Ben Elton
02/06/2023 To 27/08/2023
Next event
Fri, Jun 2
19:30
London Coliseum
Enough tickets
See 100 more events
Ultimate VIP Experience Package
We Will Rock You Ultimate VIP Experience Package
03/06/2023 To 27/08/2023
Next event
Sat, Jun 3
13:00
At the London Coliseum
Plenty of tickets
See 99 more events